Logo

Industrielle Automation

Industrial Automation

Zur Optimierung von Produktionsprozessen muss das System sich durch autonomen Informationsaustausch mit einzelnen Produkten und Produktgruppen selbst kontrollieren k√∂nnen. Dank der RFID-Technologie ist es m√∂glich, die Produktionsprozesse vollst√§ndig zu automatisieren, die bestm√∂gliche Reihenfolge f√ľr jeden Prozessschritt zu finden und sicherzustellen, dass die Produkte selbst√§ndig ihren Weg finden.

 

iDTRONIC bietet innovative RFID Hardware-L√∂sungen f√ľr eine breite Palette von Anwendungen im Bereich der Industrie-und Prozessautomatisierung. Die Controller, Leser und Antennen sowie alle Teile f√ľr die Verkabelung sind modular aufgebaut und f√ľr alle Anforderungen erh√§ltlich.

 

iDTRONICs Professional RFID Tags wurden entwickelt, um sie in jedem industriellen Umfeld einsetzen zu k√∂nnen. Zum Beispiel k√∂nnen RFID-Tags nicht nur hohen Temperaturen standhalten, sondern Temperaturzyklen √ľberstehen, ohne dabei die Daten im Speicher des Tags zu verlieren.

 

Die iDTRONIC Gruppe bietet eine Reihe von modularen RFID-Produkten f√ľr die industrielle Automation.

 

iDTRONIC Professional RFID

iDTRONIC GmbH — Donnersbergweg 1 — 67059 Ludwigshafen — Germany/Deutschland
Tel: +49 621 6690094-0 — Fax: +49 621 6690094-9 — info@idtronic.de — www.idtronic.de
General Manager/Geschäfsführer: Roger Kochendörfer — U-ID no/U-ID-Nr.: DE 230994966
Commercial Register No/Handelsregisternummer: 5190 LU, Commercial Register Ludwigshafen/Handelsregister Ludwigshafen

Logo

Industrial Automation

Industrial Automation

For optimizing production processes the system needs to control itself through autonomous information exchange with individual products and product carriers. Thanks to RFID technology it is possible to fully automate production processes and to organize the data the best possible sequence directly at the process point and to make sure products find their way alone.

 

iDTRONIC offers innovative RFID hardware solutions for a broad range of applications within the area of industrial and process automation. iDTRONIC RFID Controllers, Readers, Antennas as well as all connectivity products such as passive junctions, connectors and fieldbus cables are all modular and available for all kinds of requirements.

 

iDTRONIC Special RFID tags have been designed also to be used in any industrial environment. For example RFID tags that can withstand not only high temperature, but also can withstand for example a constant heating and cooling cycle without loosing the data in the RFID tag.

 

The iDTRONIC Group offers a range of modular RFID products for the Industrial Automation.

 

iDTRONIC Professional RFID

iDTRONIC GmbH — Donnersbergweg 1 — 67059 Ludwigshafen — Germany/Deutschland
Tel: +49 621 6690094-0 — Fax: +49 621 6690094-9 — info@idtronic.de — www.idtronic.de
General Manager/Geschäfsführer: Roger Kochendörfer — U-ID no/U-ID-Nr.: DE 230994966
Commercial Register No/Handelsregisternummer: 5190 LU, Commercial Register Ludwigshafen/Handelsregister Ludwigshafen